REVIEWS

Customers Reviews

Summit Family Chiropractic And Wellness Reviews

We’re proud of our 5-star reviews and the reputation we’ve established in the community. 

Jenni Peterson

3 months ago

Kim was everything I would want from a chiropractor. She made me feel very comfortable and was super personable but also great at what she does. I felt great after my adjustment. Also very reasonably priced.

Anonymous

Chris Christenson

3 months ago

The best message I’ve ever had! Sharon was extremely knowledgeable and made a huge difference after just one visit! Recommended to everyone.

Anonymous

Kaelyn Lamb

3 months ago

Love my massages with Sharon. She is a life savor! And the sound table is the BEST. Grateful to have found her!

Anonymous

Andrea Graves

3 months ago

Words can’t describe how much better I feel after just one session. Sharon truly knows how to tap into, and help you release things that are not benefiting your body. She is an amazing practitioner and so many people could benefit from her talent.

Anonymous

Emily Kindred

3 months ago

Sharon is so talented and really takes your body to the next level! She has lots of tricks up her sleeve and you won’t be disappointed!

Anonymous

Jenn Hammerschmid

3 months ago

Sharon utilises her experience in reading the body to give the most incredibly spot on massage I’ve ever experienced. She gave deep work where I needed and worked out the tension I’ve been holding for months. The vibro- autistic table was an experience all its own. Feeling the vibrations move things stuck in my belly as Sharon worked on my shoulders and arms. It’s a full body immersive experience that I highly recommend you try, you’ll be glad you did.

Anonymous

Bret Olsen

3 months ago

Sharon is so awesome. She is a magical fairy that has magic hands. I always feel so good after my sessions with Sharon and Doctor Kim. The chiropractic adjustments and massage have helped my back pain immensely.

Anonymous

Angela Weber

3 months ago

This office is so calming and healing. I have loved my experience with everyone that works here. I feel like they genuinely care about me and my health journey.

Anonymous

Michelle Pryor

3 months ago

Sharon is amazing! She’s intuitive, kind and knows what’s she doing! I love the way she works and she makes me feel so comfortable and I always feels renewed and refreshed when I leave and I will continue to come back again and again. 10/10 highly recommend!

Anonymous

leeona pryor

3 months ago

Sharon is absolutely amazing!! Ive had two sessions with her and I could not be more thrilled with the results. She’s intuitive and very “motherly”. She made me feel very comfortable the entire time I was with her. Definitely recommend!!

Anonymous

Miley416 PDM

3 months ago

Sharon is amazing. Her massages are exactly what you need them to be. Spot on every time!

Anonymous

Hyrum Rosquist

3 months ago

This review is for Sharon Masseuse.

I have never found a masseuse. I cared to go back for until I found Sharon. She gives you what your body needs, and then some, is willing to learn your body and not only focus on physical healing, but sound healing. She is great and sweet and would recommend her to anyone.

Anonymous

Taylor Young

3 months ago

Received a massage from Sharon today! An amazing experience, she is a master at her craft.

The vibroacoustic table and sound bath instruments she uses create the perfect massage experience.

Special shout out to Daisy for all her in-depth knowledge and assistance in ensuring you can achieve a life of optimal wellness!

Summit Family is an amazing experience overall and will leave you feeling rejuvenated.

Anonymous

Sophie Brenchley

3 months ago

Sharon is the best! My husband and I have been going to her for years. Her vibro-acoustic massage table is AMAZING! Out of all the massage therapists I’ve been to she is the best. 10/5 stars honestly.

Sophie Brenchley